1005 Armada Drive

Pasadena, CA 91103

Tel: 626-795-9314

Fax: 626-795-6508


Share E-mail Print

Board of Trustees
The Board of Trustees is comprised of dedicated volunteers who are committed to caring for the Chandler School and the students it serves. Board members ensure that Chandler School lives up to its mission of providing each student with the highest quality and most academically challenging education in a nurturing, balanced and diverse environment.
2015-2016 Board of Trustees
Sushma Adarkar, Michael Albrecht, Monte Baier, John V.S. Berger '88, Robert Bowne II, David Chao, Cheryl Cotte, Maurice Hale, Jonathan Headley, Marisu Jimenez, Mark H. Kim, Doug McGuire, Laura Moyles-LaBarge, J.Fred Mueller, Jr., Thomas P. O'Brien, Candy Renick, Daisy Rivas, Thomas Rose '92, Mark Schmidt 

Board Leadership
Daniel Rothenberg '96

Joyce Mitamura '80
Alumni Representative
Emile Lanstra
CFA Representative
John Finch
Head of School

Honorary Trustees

Catherine Chandler
S. Allan Johnson '51