Board of Trustees

Front, L to R: Sarah Johnson, Debbie Reed, Allison Morgan, Dr. Joseph Lin, Dr. Ram Kumar Subramanyan, Mariko Hsu; 2nd Row, L to R: Erin Baker, Deborah Snyder, Matthew Lawler '95, Rick Madden; Top Row, L to R: Khalilah El-Amin '91, Dr. V. Wendy Setiawan, Douglas Stalgren, Sharon Merrow Cuseo, Steven Wilson  
Not Pictured: Chelsea Dickerson, Jared S. Franz, Shelan Joseph, Dr. Irvin Kaw, Dr. Christopher Lee '92, Jeanette Lomboy, Zahirah Mann
The Board of Trustees is comprised of dedicated volunteers who commit to caring for Chandler School and the students it serves. Board members ensure that Chandler lives up to its mission of providing each student with the highest quality and most academically challenging education in a nurturing, balanced and diverse environment.

List of 3 items.

  • Board Leadership

    Khalilah El-Amin '91, President
  • Ex-Officio

    Casey Solomon '00, Alumni Representative
    Jenny Kaw, CFA Representative

    Emily Brown, Head of School
    Hillary Blunt, Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
    Joan Bravo, Director of Advancement & Strategic Initiatives
    Laura Evans, Director of Lower School
    Rob Evans, Director of Middle School
    Natalie Morales, Director of Finance
    Trevor Spicer, Director of Information Technology & Operations
  • Honorary Trustees

    Catherine Chandler
    S. Allan Johnson '51