Meet Our Alumni Council

The Chandler School Alumni Council (CSAA) provides leadership as well as defines strategies and direction for the CSAA in alignment with Chandler’s traditions, mission and goals. A volunteer body of alumni, as well as parents of alumni and faculty, make up the Alumni Council. The goal of the Alumni Council is to strengthen connections and engagement with alumni and their families to the School and the greater Chandler community.

2023-2024 Alumni Council

List of 2 items.

  • Alumni Council 2023-2024

    President Dan Rothenberg ’96 
    Lauren Craig Albrecht ’85  
    John Berger ’88, advisory  
    Adam Copeland ‘94  
    David Gerst ’86 
    Sameer Hansen ’95  
    Past Faculty Liaison Bev Jacobson 
    Erin Kaneko ’96 
    Faculty Liaison Ashley Laird 
    Matt Lawler ’95  
    Chris Lee ’92  
    Devon Dickerson Midland ‘00  
    Joyce Mitamura ’80, advisory
    Catherine Pearson ’09  
    Victoria Peng ’10 
    Past Parent Liaison Candy Renick  
    Joyce Wang Sakonju ’87 
    Past Faculty Liaison Will Salmon  
    Jenny Seto ‘01  
    Casey Zuber Solomon ‘00  
    George Tellechea ‘95  
    Chris Waldheim ‘81 
    Travis Young ’96
  • Ex-Officio

    Head of School Emily Brown 
    Director of Advancement & Strategic Initiatives Joan Bravo 
    Assistant Director of Advancement & Community Engagement Jennifer Sells Johnson ’94